Kenneth Robbins – biography

Kenneth Robbins is the author of  five published novels, 29 published plays, and numerous stories,
essays, and memoirs. He is a past recipient of the Associated Writing Programs Novel Award and the Toni Morrison Prize for Fiction.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *